PRESENT LEADERSHIP

Executive Committee

Steve Gardner President gardsteve47@gmail.com
Mae Miya President Elect miyanike@gmail.com
Doug Toole Past President dbtoole4@gmail.com
Norma Carr Past President ncarr47@gmail.com
Joel Gardner Past President gardjoel@comcast.net
Amy Cowley Director amy24cowley@gmail.com
Kelly Harris Director kelly@harrisfinancialutah.com
Lamar Hirschi Director  lamarjoan@hotmail.com
Susan Rydalch Director skrydalch@comcast.net
Rod Tueller Director ggtueller@comcast.net
Rich Valdez Director rcvaldez53@gmail.com
Deb Bennett Director  debralbennett12@gmail.com

Board of Directors

 BECKY ANDERSON becky7a@gmail.com
CHRIS ANDERSON pchrisanderson@gmail.com
 DEB BENNETT debralbennett12@gmail.com
 BRAD BEVAN bevanfam@comcast.net
 NORMA  CARR ncarr47@gmail.com
 DAVE COPIER dcopier@live.com
 AMY (Treas) COWLEY amy24cowley@gmail.com
 ROB CUFF cuff@uhsaa.org
 AMY DONALDSON Adonaldson@KSL.com
 KENT DRAAYER jkhook7@gmail.com
 TRES FERRIN tres.ferrin@gmail.com
 LARRY FULLMER larry@rptutah.com
 CRAIG GARDNER gardner4ever@yahoo.com
 JOEL GARDNER gardjoel@comcast.net
 STEVE (Pres.) GARDNER gardsteve47@gmail.com
 JERRY GRAYBEAL jgraybeal@weber.edu
 KELLY HARRIS kelly@harrisfinancialutah.com
 BRAD HAWKINS blhawkins@gmail.com
 LAMAR HIRSCHI lamarjoan@hotmail.com
 DAVE HOCH dhoch1515@gmail.com
 CAL JONES cal@theinkspotutah.com
 FRANK LAYDEN
 ELAINE MICHAELIS e4m1664@gmail.com
 MAE (Pres. Elect) MIYA miyanike@gmail.com
 SUE NYHUS sue.nyhus@gmail.com
 BRIAN PREECE Brianepreece@gmail.com
 SUSAN K. RYDALCH skrydalch@gmail.com
 LORI SALVO lsalvo@dsdmail.net
 PAUL SMITH pcs547@gmail.com
 GARY STEVENS Gary@spindlercorp.com
 FRED THOMPSON helenthompson@comcast.net
 DOUG  TOOLE dbtoole4@gmail.com
 ROD TUELLER ggtueller@comcast.net
 RICHARD VALDEZ rcvaldez53@gmail.com
 TOM WHARTON tomwharton@comcast.net
 SHAY WYATT swyatt@westminstercollege.edu

 Emeritus Directors

BELNAP, DUTCH
BERG, KATHRYN
EXCELL, EVAN
HISLOP, CHICK
KRAGTHORPE, DAVE
MAYNE, SCOTT
PETTY, NEIL C.
Padfield, Glenna