PRESENT LEADERSHIP

Executive Committee

Norma Carr President  ncarr47@gmail.com
Doug Toole President Elect  dbtoole4@gmail.com
Joel Gardner Past President gardjoel@comcast.net
Evan Excell Past President evanexcell@gmail.com
Mae Miya Director miyanike@gmail.com
Dave Nordquist Director ogdenad@gmail.com
Lamar Hirschi Director lamarjoan@hotmail.com
Richard Valdez Director rcvaldez53@gmail.com 
Rod Tueller Director ggtueller@comcast.net
Susan Rydalch Secretary skrydalch@comcast.net

Board of Directors

(includes the EC members above)
Becky Anderson becky7a@gmail.com
Dutch Belnap dbelnap32@gmail.com
Deb Bennett dbennett@graniteschools.org
Brad Bevan bevanfam@comcast.net
Jack Bishop BishopJ@cwu.edu
Mary Bowman  mjbowman12@gmail.com
Ron Carling rlcarling@msn.com
Dave Copier dave.copier@neulion.com
Amy Cowley amy24cowley@gmail.com
Rob Cuff cuff@uhsaa.org
Kent Draayer jkhook7@gmail.com
Ken Gardner kennyg49@outlook.com
Steve Gardner gardnest@uvu.edu
“Chick” Hislop chickanddi@yahoo.com
Cal Jones cal@theinkspotutah.com
Dave Kragthorpe bdkragthorpe@gmail.com
Kurt Kragthorpe kkragthorpe@sltrib.com
Frank Layden
Blaine Lindgren blanelindgren@comcast.net
Scott Mayne mayne8824@msn.com
Elaine Michaelis e4m1664@gmail.com
Dale Mildenberger dale.mildenberger@usu.edu
Glenna Padfield glenna_padfield@byu.edu
Dick Rosetta utewin@yahoo.com
Phil Russell russhoops@yahoo.com
Chuck Schell eaglepuck@msn.com
Terry Shellenberger terryshellenberger@gmail.com
Paul Smith pcs547@gmail.com
Fred Thompson helenthompson@comcast.net
Tom Wharton tomwharton@comcast.net
Bruce Woodbury woodburyb@comcast.net

 Emeritus Directors

Kathryn Berg
Berdean Jarman                                                                                                                    Neil C. Petty                                                                                                               Victor Roblez
Ted Smith
Glen Tuckett