PRESENT LEADERSHIP

Executive Committee

Joel Gardner President gardjoel@comcast.net
Norma Carr President Elect ncarr47@gmail.com
Evan Excell Past President evanexcell@gmail.com
Chuck Schell Past President eaglepuck@msn.com
Elaine Michaelis Director e4m1664@gmail.com
Dave Nordquist Director ogdenad@gmail.com
Dick Rosetta Past President utewin@yahoo.com
Doug Toole Director dbtoole4@gmail.com
Rod Tueller Director ggtueller@comcast.net
Neil C. Petty Secretary/Past Pres. neilcpetty@comcast.net

 

Board of Directors

Becky Anderson becky7a@gmail.com
Dutch Belnap dbelnap32@gmail.com
Deb Bennett dbennett@graniteschools.org
Brad Bevan bevanfam@comcast.net
Jack Bishop BishopJ@cwu.edu
Ron Carling rlcarling@msn.com
Norma Carr carrvb@msn.com
Dave Copier dave.copier@neulion.com
Rob Cuff cuff@uhsaa.org
Kent Draayer jkhook7@gmail.com
Ken Gardner kennyg49@outlook.com
Steve Gardner gardnest@uvu.edu
Lamar Hirschi lamarjoan@hotmail.com
“Chick” Hislop chickanddi@yahoo.com
Cal Jones cal@theinkspotutah.com
Dave Kragthorpe bdkragthorpe@gmail.com
Kurt Kragthorpe kkragthorpe@sltrib.com
Frank Layden
Blaine Lindgren blanelindgren@comcast.net
Scott Mayne mayne8824@msn.com
Mae Miya miya_nike@msn.com
Glenna Padfield glenna_padfield@byu.edu
Phil Russell russhoops@yahoo.com
Susan Rydalch skrydalch@gmail.com
Terry Shellenberger terryshellenberger@gmail.com
Paul Smith pcs547@gmail.com
Fred Thompson helenthompson@comcast.net
Richard Valdez rvaldez@tooeleschools.org
Tom Wharton tomwharton@comcast.net
Bruce Woodbury woodburyb@comcast.net

 Emeritus Directors

Kathryn Berg
Berdean Jarman
Victor Roblez
Ted Smith
Glen Tuckett